The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Administrative Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Miriam Seifter
University of Wisconsin Law School

walker_christopherProfessor Christopher J. Walker
Associate Professor of Law
Director, Moritz Washington D.C. Summer Program
Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Jack M. Beermann
Harry Elwood Warren Scholar
Boston University School of Law

Professor Cary Coglianese
Edward B. Shils Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
Director, Penn Program on Regulation
University of Pennsylvania School of Law

Professor Michael Eric Herz
Arthur Kaplan Professor of Law
Co-Director, Israeli Supreme Court Project
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Professor Kristin Hickman
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
Harlan Albert Rogers Professor in Law
Associate Director, Corporate Institute
University of Minnesota Law School

Professor Margaret Kwoka
University of Denver Sturm College of Law

Professor Richard Murphy
AT&T Professor of Law, 2009
Texas Tech University School of Law

Professor Anne Joseph O’Connell
Stanford University Law School

Professor Eloise Pasachoff
Georgetown University Law Center

Professor Richard J. Pierce, Jr.
Lyle T. Alverson Professor of Law
The George Washington University Law School

Professor Jeffrey Pojanowski
University of Notre Dame Law School

Professor Bijal Shah
Associate Professor of Law
Arizona State University Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law

Professor Jodi L. Short
Honorable Roger J.Traynor Chair
University of California Hastings College of the Law

Professor Mila Sohoni
Assistant Professor of Law
University of San Diego School of Law

Professor Adrian Vermeule
Ralph S. Tyler, Jr. Professor of Constitutional Law
Harvard Law School

Professor Kathryn Watts
Jack R. MacDonald Endowed Chair
University of Washington School of Law

Download PDF